Social Events




Saturday, 9th November 2019 Send off for Captain Chris Campbell (359018) Details
Saturday, 9th November 2019 Send off for Brian Heffernan Details
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 Send off for Jonny Campbell & Dave Hunt Details
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 Retirees BBQ Lunch at Newcastle Details
Friday, 15th November 2019 Send off for Jenny Rabey Details
Saturday, 16th November 2019 North West Region / West Region Parramatta Retirees BBQ Flyer
Monday, 18 & Tuesday 19 November 2019 NSW Police & Emergency Services Sailing Regatta Flyer
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 Central Coast Area Retired Firefighters BBQ Lunch Details
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 Send off for 495018 Captain Laurie McCracken “Crackers” Details
Thursday,  28th November 2019 Send off for 6036 S/O Peter Butler Details
Friday, 29th November 2019 Send off for SO Mark Black AFSM Details
Saturday, 30th November 2019 Send off for 522197 Deputy Captain Kerri Hine AFSM Details
Friday, 13th December BERRY CHRISTMAS ‘FRNSW CHRISTMAS FUNCTION’ Flyer