Social Events




Wednesday, 17th July 2019 Send off for 6144 SO Jason Wood Details
Friday, 19th July 2019 Send off for 5473 Superintendent Selwyn Mathias Details
Friday, 19th July 2019 Send off for Glenn Worthington Details
Friday, 19th July 2019 Send off for 6830 Greg 'Errol' Flynn Details
Saturday, 20th July 2019 Send off for 9187 Sam Edwards Details
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 NSWFB Golf Club game Penrith Golf Club Flyer
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 Send off for 5633 Senior Firefighter Andrew Cole Details
Friday, 26th July 2019 Send off for 5253 Chief Superintendent Rick Griffiths Details
Saturday, 10th August 2019 Send off for Alan Fitches and Rob Hinds Details
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 Send off for 6673 S/F Bruce Storey & 6867 S/O Anthony Williams Details
Friday, 16th August 2019 Send off for Station Officer Serge Meunier Details
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 South Region Area Get Together 2019 Details
Thursday, 22 August 2019 Send off for 6239 Superintendent Tim Fox Details
Thursday, 29 August 2019 Send off for 5228 Station Officer Steve Reid Details
Friday, 6th September 2019 Send off for Deputy Commissioner Mal Connellan AFSM Details
Saturday, 28th September 2019 HQ 'C' Platoon Reunion Flyer