Committee Members of
NSWFB Retirees
Association Incorporated. 2017-20

President Mr Bruce Johnson 02 9924 6211 brumars2655@optusnet.com.au
Vice President Vacant    
Secretary Mr Ray Kelly 02 9626 8289 marydot@bigpond.com
Treasurer Mr Gerard Buchtmann Q.G.M. J.P 02 4735 1728 gbuchtmann@optusnet.com.au
Fire News Editor Vacant    
Web Master Mr Barry Fiddler 02 9589 0128 bfiddler@bigpond.net.au
Assistant Web Master Mr Ray Kelly 02 9626 8289 marydot@bigpond.com.au
Committee Mr John Davis 02 4677 0649 mulga16@bigpond.com
Life Member Tony Hayman
Life Member Dave Gardener
Life Member Mr Barry Fiddler
Branch Co-ordinators:-  
Newcastle Mr Bob Tait JP 02 4943 1434 taiters4053@bigpond.com
Newcastle Mr Leo Caldwell 02 4954 8463 lcaldwell41@optusnet.com.au
Central Coast Mick Ryan JP 02 4324 4809 mickryan@netspace.net.au
Port Macquarie Kevin Mulley 02 6581 3341 yarra88@optusnet.com.au
Port Macquarie Jim Dahl 02 6584 8751
Illawarra Chris Cruden 02 4237 7669 clcruden@gmail.com
Katoomba Max Amos JP 02 4787 5901 2791071mta@gmail.com
South Coast Ross Brogan AFSM 02 4471-3203 rbrogan@csu.edu.au
North Metro Chris Murtagh AFSM 02 9982 4922 murtagh.chris@yahoo.com.au
South Metro Bill Powell AFSM 02 9583 2706 bill.p133@live.com
West Metro Mr Allan Hitchell JP 02 9628 5675 alan.hitchell@gmail.com
Wagga Wagga (No rep at this time)
Sth Queensland/Nth Coast/Lismore Gary Rugless 07 5437 3648 swanktraining@aapt.net.au

Please feel free to contact any of your association committee members by phone or alternatively write, fax or email us.

With Kind Regards,
................................Your committee members.